webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Caregiver Recruiting Training Sessions (All Are Welcome)
4 Sessions - All Evening Sessions. (FREE!)

Oct 18-21, 2021

(8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific)

Register to attend OR receive the replays.

Virtual Seats are Limited!

Training Includes:

1. Best Ad Copy Practices
2. Best Performing Facebook Ads
3. How to Use Automation to Reach New Candidates
4. How to Use Automation to Re-Engage with OLD Candidates
5. How to Do 90% of Your Recruiting Virtually
6. How to Store and Share All Onboarding Documents in a Secure Area
7. How to Use Our "Virtual Assistant" Service (our team) to handle your ads, important your candidates & more.
8. How to Use Online Signing Services for Form Fillable Applications/Background Checks/Etc
9. Questions and Answers with every session!
Oct 20, 2021 07:00 PM
Oct 21, 2021 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Valerie VanBooven RN BSN
Co-Owner @Approved Senior Network Marketing
Valerie VanBooven, RN, BSN, Founder, Co-Owner, Wife, Mom, Author, Video Nerd. The buck stops here!